ABOUT ASEA POWER SYSTEMS

ASEA Power was founded in 1999 by four partners who shared a vision. That vision was to provide the world’s best Shore Power Converter to the Super Yachting market. Through innovation, dedication, and focus on the needs of the customer, they made their vision a reality.

GET IN TOUCH WITH OUR CORPORATE TEAM OR CONTACT ONE OF OUR TRUSTED DISTRIBUTORS

To better address your inquiry,
please select a subject line from the dropdown below:

LEADING THE WAY

As leader in the manufacturing of shore power products and accessories for more than 40 years, ASEA Power Systems has the solution to fit your shore power needs. Headquartered in Huntington Beach, California, our team of experienced industry experts are committed to meeting your exact specifications and continually strives for high customer satisfaction with every order.

LOCATE AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE NEAR YOU

Title Category Address Description
Woodside Marine23 Skysail Court, Jamestown, Rhode Island 02835, USA

Contact Information 
Mike Woodside
Phone: 401-835-6400
Email: boatdocs@cox.net

Ward's Marine617 Southwest 3rd Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315, USA
Contact Information Jim Archer Phone: 561-863-7100 Email: willie.soles@wardsmarine.com Website: wardsmarine.com
Ward's Marine999 West 17th Street, Unit #3 Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Contact Information Jim Archer Phone: 561-863-7100 Email: willie.soles@wardsmarine.com Website: wardsmarine.com
TriPowerTritex Building, No 3 Tuas Avenue 18A, Singapore 638852
Contact Information Dennis Mok Phone: (65)-6861-1188 Email: dennis.mok@seafury.com Website: tritex.com.sg
Sure PowerWest End, Tortola British Virgin Islands, W.I., Caribbean
Contact Information Jim Catterall Phone: 284-340-5203 Email: jim@surepowertt.com Website: surepowertt.com
Shore Power Services MEOffice 122-13, ACICO Business Park Port Saed, Dubai, UAE
Contact Information Blake Holloway Phone: 971-(0)-507-146-561 Email: blake@shorepowerservices.me Website: shorepowerservices.me
Shore Power Services1194D Chemin de Forgentier Toulon 83200 France
Contact Information Ben Underhill Phone: 33-67-603-4875 Email: ben.underhill@shorepowerservices.fr Website: shorepowerservices.fr
Ship N ShoreGate 2 James Craig Rd Rozelle, NSW 2039 Australia
Contact Information Steve McIntyre Phone: 61(0)411-266-211 Email: sales@shipnshore.com.au Website: shipandshore.com.au
RH MarineJan Evertsenweg 2 3115 JA Schiedam, Netherlands
Contact Information Peter Copier Phone: 31-10-487-1911 Email: peter.copier@rhmarine.com Website: rhmarine.com
OceanosAve Gral Pescqueira #709 Col. Juan Carrasco, Mazatlan, Sin 82010 Mexico
Contact Information Juan Estrada Munguia Phone: 52-669-985-0779 Email: oceanos@prodigy.net.mx
Ocean ElectricsUnit 11B, 76-84 Waterway Dr. Coomera, QLD 4209 Australia
Contact Information Paul Smallwood Phone: 61-7-5502-9333 Email: paulsmallwood.ocean@bigpond.com Website: oceanelectrics.com.au
Newport Shipyards1 Washington Street Newport, RI 02840
Contact Information Steve Figueredo Phone: 401-808-4534 Email: steve@newportshipyard.com Website: newportshipyard.com
Meta YachtEvora Sitesi E-2 Blok No. 81 Aydintepe Tuzla 34940
Contact Information Riza Ozluer Phone: 30-693-4305364 Email: turkiye@aseapower.com
Maritec Servicos Natuicos ME MaritecRua Aritia, 338 Jd. Independencia Sao Paulo SP, Brasil, South America
Contact Information Troy Seiber Phone: 1-954-609-3004 Email: troyseiber@me.com
MarionicsFalmouth Harbour, St. Paul's Antigua, Caribbean
Contact Information Arougoo Adams Phone: 1-268-727-1463 Email: marionic@candw.ag Website: marionicsantingua.com
Marigothill St LuciaP. O. Box MG 7206 Marigot, St. Lucia, W.I., Caribbean
Contact Information Henning Schneider Phone: 1-758-285-3266 Email: henning@marigot.biz
Labea Yachting8 Aeolou Str. - Paleo Faliro Athens 17561 Greece
Contact Information Riza Ozluer Phone: 30-693-4305364 Email: turkiye@aseapower.com
Island Marine Electric401 SE 30th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316, USA
Contact Information Terry Clarke Phone: 954-524-3177 Email: tclarke@islandmarineelectric.com Website: islandmarineelectric.com
IMEDOrams Marine Village Unit 5, 160 Beaumont Street Westhaven, Auckland New Zealand
Contact Information David Chalmers Phone: 64-21-30-3399 Email: david@imed.co.nz Website: imed.co.nz
E-Tech YachtingCarrer Gremi de Sabaters, 34, 07009 Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Contact Information Svante Borgenas Phone: 34-6-70-30-00-70 Email: svante@etechyachting.com Website: etechyachting.com
Energy SolutionsGeorge Summers Close Rochester, Kent Medway City Estate ME2 4NS UK
Contact Information Paul Holland Phone: +44(0)1634-290772 Email: paul.holland@energy-solutions.co.uk Website: energy-solutions.co.uk
Electrical Marine223 Moo 8, Tumbon Paklok Thaalang District, Phuket 83110 Thailand
Contact Information Damien Barrett Phone: 66-76-272-177 Email: damien@electrical-marine.com Website: electrical-marine.com
ElectecWellington Road, #29A, Cole Bay St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles, Caribbean
Contact Information Bert Lamerigts Phone: 721-544-2051 Email: bert@Electec.info Website: electec.info
DragonshoreNo. 2-3, SinSing Street 80347 Kaohsiung City,Taiwan
Contact Information Eva Chiu Phone: 886-7-521-3886 Email: admin@dragonshore.com Website: dragonshore.com
ASEA NauticaVia del Molo, 64, 19126 La Spezia, SP, Italy
Contact Information Alessandro Ciolfi Phone: 39-348-2606558 Email: alessandro.ciolfi@aseanautica.com Website: aseanautica.com
ABC Systems LTDPO Box 17895 Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contact Information Harm Kooiker Phone: 97-150-626-8360 Email: abcme@emirates.net.ae Website: aseadubai.com